Roads within the Paroo Shire Council boundary As at 5:24 PM on Monday, 6 January 2025 Road Reports are only issued as conditions change and are issued for the safety of all members of the travelling public. We ask for your cooperation and that you drive to the prevailing road conditions.



ROADS/STATE HIGHWAYS	OPEN ALL VEHICLES	CLOSED ALL VEHICLES	OPEN 4WD ONLY	WET AND BOGGY	LOCAL TRAFFIC ONLY	COMMENTS
Cunnamulla – Eulo (Road number 49)	✓					
Cunnamulla – Thargomindah (To Shire boundary) (Road number 49)	1					
Eulo – Hungerford (Gravel Road to Paroo Shire Boundary open) check with Bulloo shire beyond	✓					
Cunnamulla – Charleville (To Shire Boundary) (Road number A71)	✓					
Cunnamulla – Bollon (To Shire Boundary) (Road number 49)	✓					
Cunnamulla – Barringun (To NSW Border) (Road number A71)	✓					
Bollon - Charleville (Gravel Road)			√			No Heavy Vehicles
SHIRE ROADS	OPEN ALL VEHICLES	CLOSED ALL VEHICLES	OPEN 4WD ONLY	WET AND BOGGY	LOCAL TRAFFIC ONLY	COMMENTS
Amenda/Tinnenburra Road Unsealed Section	✓					
Ardgour Road	✓					
Bando Road	✓					
Barbera Road	✓					
Bendena Road	✓					
Besm Road	✓					
Blackbank Road	✓					
Blackgate Road	✓					
Bluegrass Road	✓					
Bundaleer Road	✓					
Bundaleer/South Plains Road	✓					
Burrenbilla Road	✓					
Camden Road	✓					
Charlotte Plains Road	✓					
Charlotte Vale Rd	√					
Claverton Park Road	√					

Roads within the Paroo Shire Council boundary As at 5:24 PM on Monday, 6 January 2025 Road Reports are only issued as conditions change and are issued for the safety of all members of the travelling public. We ask for your cooperation and that you drive to the prevailing road conditions.



SHIRE ROADS	OPEN ALL VEHICLES	CL OSED ALL VEHICLES	OPEN 4WD ONLY	WET AND BOGGY	LOCAL TRAFFIC ONLY	COMMENTS
Clovelly Road	✓					
Coongoola Lane	✓					
Coongoola Charlottevale Rd	✓					
Cuttaburra Road Unsealed Section	✓					
Coonberry Plains Road	✓					
Doobibla Road	✓					
Corfu Road	√					
Doobibla Road	1					
Ellagowan Road	1					
Elmina Road (Wyandra)	1					
Eulo – Toompine Road (To Shire Boundary)	√					
Farnham Plans Road	✓					
Fernlea Road	✓					
Gamarren Road Unsealed Section	✓					
Glencoe Road	1					
Glentuckie Road	1					
Gumahah Road	✓					
Gumholes Road	√					
Hazelfield Road	1					
Heywood Road	/					
Hillview Road	√					
Humeburn Road	4					
Huntley Downs Road	1					
Hungerford Road	1					
Jandell Road	1					
Jobs Gate Road Unsealed Section	1					
Koomerang Road	✓					

Roads within the Paroo Shire Council boundary As at 5:24 PM on Monday, 6 January 2025 Road Reports are only issued as conditions change and are issued for the safety of all members of the travelling public. We ask for your cooperation and that you drive to the prevailing road conditions.



SHIRE ROADS	OPEN ALL	CLOSED ALL	OPEN 4WD	WET AND	LOAL TRAFFIC	COMMENTS
	VEHICLES	VEHICLES	ONLY	BOGGY	ONLY	
Koonawarra Road	1					
Kywong Road	√					
Linden – Nebine Road Unsealed Section	✓					
Makarebe Road	✓					
Middleton Road	✓					
Moama Road	✓					
Mooru Road	✓					
Moruya Narran Road	1					
Mt Alfred Road (Wyandra) Unsealed Section			✓			No Heavy Vehicles
Munda Munda Road			√			No Heavy Vehicles
Murra Murra Road			✓			No Heavy Vehicles
Murrumbah Road	✓					
Neverfail Road	✓					
Ningaling Road	✓					
Narren Rd	✓					
Nooralaba Road	✓					
Old Charleville Road Unsealed Section	✓					
Pabra Road	✓					
Padau Park Road	✓					
Paddabilla Road	1					
Penaroo Road	✓					
Penetrate Park Road	✓					
Pitherty Road	1					
Quilbury Road	1					
Randwick Downs Road	√					
Robina Downs Road	1					
Rockwell Road	1					

Roads within the Paroo Shire Council boundary As at 5:24 PM on Monday, 6 January 2025 Road Reports are only issued as conditions change and are issued for the safety of all members of the travelling public. We ask for your cooperation and that you drive to the prevailing road conditions.



	OPEN ALL	CLOSED ALL	OPEN 4WD	WET AND	LOCAL	COMMENTS
SHIRE ROADS	VEHICLES	VEHICLES	ONLY	BOGGY	TRAFFIC ONLY	COMMENTO
Rocky Road	✓					
Rosevale Road	✓					
Rywanda Road	✓					
Thurulagoona Road	✓					
Tillbooroo Road	✓					
Talbarea Rd	✓					
Tarko Road	✓					
Terraldon Road	✓					
Thurulgoona Road	✓					
Tilooroo Road	✓					
Toulby Road	✓					
Valetta Road	✓					
Waihora Road	✓					
Warden Road	✓					
Waverly/Mintaka Road	✓					
Weir Road (Unsealed Section)	✓					
Werai Park Road	✓					
Western Warrego Road			✓			No Heavy Vehicles
Widgeegoara Road	✓					
Wittenburra Road	✓					
Wombah Road	✓					
Yallambee Road	√					
Yaralla Road	✓					
Yarmouth Road	✓					
Yall Talpa Road	✓					
Yerrel Road	✓					
Yowah Opal Fields Road	√					

Roads within the Paroo Shire Council boundary As at 5:24 PM on Monday, 6 January 2025 Road Reports are only issued as conditions change and are issued for the safety of all members of the travelling public. We ask for your cooperation and that you drive to the prevailing road conditions.

